Knowledgebase : Channels
Channel registration has gone but I did register.
Posted by rob on 22 December 2018 12:07 am

Channels only remain registered for a limit time only, we understand you may want to keep your channel longer but to maintain your channel's registration you need to be actively seen and logged in to our services.

If this has caused you to lose your channel and maybe even been re-regisered by another user we wont be able to assist you, as unfortunate as it seems we cannot maintain nickname and channel registrations for every single user.